Uncategorized

Meaghan’s Fashion Pins of the Week

Although I adore looking through glossy editorials in my spare time, when I need a quick fix of nothing in particular I quickly jump on Pinterest. Browsing boards of fashion, food and home decor feeds me with inspiration for the rest of the week.

Here are some of my latest pins:

Fashion:

Fashion Olivia PalermoI used this as inspiration for the chilly week we had in Los Angles this week

Fashion Casual

I love the casual look of the rolled jeans, but the structure of the jacket.

Fashion Kim Kardashian

Kim K’s neutral look is perfect for a warm summer night.

Fashion Leopard

Red and leopard are always a classic, so pairing them together is simple but bold.

Fashion Weekend

I love this simple outfit for running errands on the weekend. It’s clean and simple, super comfortable but stylish. A  win all around.

Standard

Leave a Reply

