Uncategorized

My Flickr.

So I’m going to keep my monologue to a minimum tonight and just show off a bit exactly what I’ve been up to. In the past few months, my dad upgraded his camera so I was gifted his older Nikon D70X which is absolutely amazing. I’m shooting raw images rather than JPGs and, therefore, many hours have been spent getting used to Adobe Photoshop – both a joy and a headache!

In terms of photographing places and people in public, my post on Leave-on-the-Wind will give you all my advice so feel free to head over there (and for the best photo gear you won’t want to forget!).

But, if you are interested in seeing more of my work, feel free to check out my latest pics here with many, many more to come (including Disneyland shots)!

  • Taylor Gallagher
Standard

Leave a Reply

