Uncategorized

Back from Hiatus with Pictures.

Well it’s only been 2 months of (admittedly) accidental and then purposeful missed Thursdays but I’m back. I’m not sure that I actually owe anyone an explanation for why but at least I can fill you in with the fun parts of the hiatus.

It’s been a busy few months with a whole lot of time pulling odd hours at work but also a whole lot of time with my niece and my family. Before I start adding in pictures, I do want to add that I have more than a few post ideas waiting in the wings so we won’t be going back on hiatus so stick around to see what’s up next.

-Taylor Gallagher

Standard

Leave a Reply

